Collection: HAIRSTORY

Une fois que les gens ont découvert que garder nos mains propres nous aidait à vivre plus longtemps, nous avons commencé à tout nettoyer, y compris nos cheveux et notre cuir chevelu. Mais, nous avons dépouillé les cheveux de leur humidité naturelle avec des détergents. Nous avons bouleversé son équilibre naturel et, au fil du temps, nous avons inventé de plus en plus de solutions hydratantes pour résoudre les problèmes créés par le shampooing.

Chez Hairstory, nous avons entrepris de trouver une toute nouvelle façon pour les gens de se nettoyer les cheveux - une qui restaure et respecte l'équilibre naturel du corps, une qui laisse les cheveux vivants, heureux, sains - les cheveux que vous avez toujours voulu avoir.

Chaque ingrédient a été sélectionné pour faire le maximum pour vos cheveux tout en ayant le plus léger impact sur l'environnement : New Wash est sans détergent, sans sulfate, sans parabène, sans silicone, testé sur l'homme, sans danger pour la couleur, pH optimal. , et biodégradable.

0 produits

Cette collection ne comporte aucun produit

Collection: HAIRSTORY

For 15% off your first order, we recommend buying all HAIRSTORY products HERE.

The discount will be automatically added at the check out.

Please purchase all HAIRSTORY products through HERE or to pick up in house at Two Horses MTL.


Once people discovered that keeping our hands clean helps us live longer, we started super-cleaning everything – including our hair and scalps. But, we stripped hair of its natural moisture with detergents. We upset its natural balance, and over time we invented more and more moisturizing solutions to fix the problems that shampoo created in the first place.

At Hairstory, we set out to find a completely new way for people to clean their hair – one that restores and respects the body’s natural balance, one that leaves hair lively, happy, healthy – the hair you were always meant to have.

Each ingredient was selected to do the most for your hair while having the lightest impact on the environment: New Wash is detergent-free, sulfate-free, paraben-free, silicone-free, human-tested, colour-safe, pH-optimal, and biodegradable.

0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection